Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

FY 2016 Commission officers

Richard Roy of Dennis was re-elected Cape Cod Commission chair for Fiscal Year 2016, which runs from July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016.

Harold “Woody” Mitchell of Sandwich was elected vice chair. He served as Commission secretary in the last fiscal year.

Yarmouth member Jack McCormack, a past chairman, rejoined Commission leadership as secretary.

All were elected unanimously at the June 25 meeting.

Search Circle Icon Search Icon Document Icon Video Icon PDF Icon CSV/XLS Icon