Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Staff
  • Photo of Kristy Senatori

    Kristy Senatori

    Executive Director

    508-362-3828
    ksenatori@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Meghan Boudreau

    Meghan Boudreau

    Executive Assistant

    508-744-1218
    meghan.boudreau@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Madden Bremer

    Madden Bremer

    GIS Analyst

    508-744-1233
    madden.bremer@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Mario Carloni

    Mario Carloni

    Geospatial Developer

    508-744-1235
    mario.carloni@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Jennifer Clinton

    Jennifer Clinton

    Community Development Planner

    508-744-1211
    jclinton@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Kristen Clothier

    Kristen Clothier

    Regulatory Officer II

    508-744-1210
    kristen.clothier@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Sarah Colvin

    Sarah Colvin

    Communications Manager

    508-744-1271
    sarah.colvin@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Gail Coyne

    Gail Coyne

    Operations Director

    508-744-1202
    gcoyne@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Patty Daley

    Patty Daley

    Legal and Policy Specialist

    508-744-1212
    pdaley@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Philip "Jay" Detjens

    Philip "Jay" Detjens

    Applications Manager

    508-744-1238
    pdetjens@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Lisa Dillon

    Lisa Dillon

    Commission Clerk

    508-744-1209
    ldillon@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Danielle Donahue

    Danielle Donahue

    Special Projects Coordinator

    508-744-1249
    danielle.donahue@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Shawn Goulet

    Shawn Goulet

    Geospatial Developer

    508-744-1242
    sgoulet@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Martha Hevenor

    Martha Hevenor

    Planner II

    508-744-1213
    mhevenor@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Siobhan Hickey Cavacco

    Siobhan Hickey Cavacco

    Administrative Assistant

    508-744-1208
    siobhan.hickeycavacco@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Jon Idman

    Jon Idman

    Chief Regulatory Officer

    508-744-1260
    jidman@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Mallory Kender

    Mallory Kender

    Administrative Assistant

    508-744-1227
    mallory.kender@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Sarah Korjeff

    Sarah Korjeff

    Planner II (Historic Preservation Specialist)

    508-744-1215
    skorjeff@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Lev Malakhoff

    Lev Malakhoff

    Transportation Planner

    508-744-1229
    lmalakhoff@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Maria McCauley

    Maria McCauley

    Administration and Finance Manager

    508-744-1230
    mmccauley@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Heather McElroy

    Heather McElroy

    Natural Resources Program Manager

    508-744-1217
    hmcelroy@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Colleen Medeiros

    Colleen Medeiros

    Transportation Engineer

    508-744-1226
    colleen.medeiros@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of David Nolan

    David Nolan

    Transportation Planner

    508-744-1228
    david.nolan@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Tim Pasakarnis

    Tim Pasakarnis

    Water Resources Analyst

    508-744-1214
    tim.pasakarnis@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Erin Perry

    Erin Perry

    Deputy Director

    508-744-1236
    eperry@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Gary Prahm

    Gary Prahm

    GIS Analyst

    508-744-1241
    gprahm@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Jessica Rempel

    Jessica Rempel

    Natural Resources Analyst

    508-744-1237
    jessica.rempel@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Anne Reynolds

    Anne Reynolds

    GIS Director

    508-744-1240
    areynolds@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Leslie Richardson

    Leslie Richardson

    Chief Economic Development Officer

    508-744-1223
    lrichardson@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Chloe Schaefer

    Chloe Schaefer

    Chief Planner

    508-744-1219
    chloe.schaefer@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of David Still II

    David Still II

    Digital Communications Specialist

    508-744-1261
    dstill@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Dave Sullivan

    Dave Sullivan

    Applications Specialist

    508-744-1231
    dsullivan@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Steven Tupper

    Steven Tupper

    Transportation Program Manager

    508-744-1232
    stupper@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Jordan Velozo

    Jordan Velozo

    Regulatory Officer II

    508-744-1253
    jordan.velozo@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Michele White

    Michele White

    Special Projects Coordinator

    508-744-1247
    michele.white@capecodcommission.org
  • Photo of Jessica Wielgus

    Jessica Wielgus

    Commission Counsel

    508-744-1207
    jwielgus@capecodcommission.org
Search Circle Icon Search Icon Document Icon Video Icon PDF Icon CSV/XLS Icon