Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Skip to Calendar Results
Friday 07 Oct 2022
Procedural Hearing
HEARING: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Hearing: https://capecodcommission.org/reg/join, passcode: join
Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 967 5030 5211
10:00 AM
Add to Calendar
Cancelled
Tuesday 11 Oct 2022
Hearing
DRI REVIEW: Centerville Gardens Wireless Communications Tower (Resubmission)
Virtual Hearing: https://capecodcommission.org/reg/join, passcode: join
Phone: (929) 205-6099 and entering meeting ID 967 5030 5211
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Wednesday 12 Oct 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Hybrid Meeting: Access Online, Via Phone, or In person
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 954 1874 6894
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 13 Oct 2022
Procedural Hearing
HEARING: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Hearing: https://capecodcommission.org/reg/join, passcode: join
Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 967 5030 5211
10:00 AM
Add to Calendar
Friday 14 Oct 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Joint Transportation Committee
Online at capecodcommission.org/jtc/join, passcode: join
(929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 932 6393 2207
8:30 AM
Add to Calendar
Monday 17 Oct 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Metropolitan Planning Organization
Online at capecodcommission.org/mpo/join, passcode: join
(929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 932 6393 2207
1:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 20 Oct 2022
Thursday 03 Nov 2022
Friday 04 Nov 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 09 Nov 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 921 4004 5637
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 17 Nov 2022
Monday 21 Nov 2022
Tentative
Thursday 01 Dec 2022
Friday 09 Dec 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 14 Dec 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 921 4004 5637
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 15 Dec 2022
Monday 19 Dec 2022
Tentative
Search Circle Icon Search Icon Document Icon Video Icon PDF Icon CSV/XLS Icon