Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Skip to Calendar Results
Monday 10 May 2021
Outreach Meeting
OUTREACH: Transportation Outreach Meeting - TIP / UPWP
Virtual Office Hours: Access Online or Via Phone
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Tuesday 11 May 2021
Outreach Meeting
OUTREACH: Transportation Outreach Meeting - TIP / UPWP
Virtual Public Meeting: Access Online or via Phone
6:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Wednesday 12 May 2021
Outreach Meeting
OUTREACH: Transportation Outreach Meeting - TIP / UPWP
Virtual Public Meeting: Access Online or via Phone
1:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Wednesday 12 May 2021
Outreach Meeting
OUTREACH: Transportation Outreach Meeting - TIP / UPWP
Virtual Office Hours: Access Online or Via Phone
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 13 May 2021
Outreach Meeting
OUTREACH: Transportation Outreach Meeting - TIP / UPWP
Virtual Public Meeting: Access Online or via Phone
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar
Friday 14 May 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Joint Transportation Committee
Virtual Meeting
Access Online or Via Phone
8:30 AM
Add to Calendar
Wednesday 19 May 2021
Hearing
Blue Sky Towers Monopole, Yarmouth
Virtual Meeting: capecodcommission.org/reg/join, passcode: join
Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 967 5030 5211
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 20 May 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, Passcode: join
Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 24 May 2021
Tentative
Thursday 03 Jun 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 10 Jun 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 944 2493 9934
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 11 Jun 2021
Tentative
Thursday 17 Jun 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 21 Jun 2021
Tentative
Thursday 01 Jul 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 09 Jul 2021
Tentative
Thursday 15 Jul 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 19 Jul 2021
Tentative
Thursday 29 Jul 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 05 Aug 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 944 2493 9934
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 12 Aug 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 13 Aug 2021
Tentative
Monday 16 Aug 2021
Tentative
Thursday 26 Aug 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 10 Sep 2021
Tentative
Monday 20 Sep 2021
Tentative
Thursday 07 Oct 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 944 2493 9934
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 08 Oct 2021
Tentative
Monday 18 Oct 2021
Tentative
Friday 12 Nov 2021
Tentative
Monday 15 Nov 2021
Tentative
Thursday 09 Dec 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 944 2493 9934
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 10 Dec 2021
Tentative
Monday 20 Dec 2021
Tentative
Search Circle Icon Search Icon Document Icon Video Icon PDF Icon CSV/XLS Icon