Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Skip to Calendar Results
Monday 27 Jun 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Metropolitan Planning Organization
Online: capecodcommission.org/mpo/join, passcode: join
Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 932 6393 2207
1:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 27 Jun 2022
Hearing
DRI REVIEW: Cape Cod Hospital- Cancer and Cardiology Expansion
Virtual Hearing: https://capecodcommission.org/reg/join, passcode: join  
Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 967 5030 5211
4:30 PM
Add to Calendar
Wednesday 29 Jun 2022
Hearing
DRI REVIEW: Centerville Gardens Wireless Communications Tower
Virtual Hearing: https://capecodcommission.org/reg/join, passcode: join  
Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 967 5030 5211
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 30 Jun 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone:  (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 30 Jun 2022
Hearing
Wilkens Campus Development Agreement, Proposed Modification
Virtual Hearing: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 08 Jul 2022
Tentative
Tuesday 12 Jul 2022
Meeting
HEARING: 35 Scudder Residential Community
Virtual Hearing: https://capecodcommission.org/reg/join, passcode: join
Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 967 5030 5211
5:30 PM
Add to Calendar
Wednesday 13 Jul 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 921 4004 5637
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 14 Jul 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone:  (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 18 Jul 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 10 Aug 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 921 4004 5637
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 12 Aug 2022
Tentative
Monday 15 Aug 2022
Tentative
Friday 09 Sep 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 14 Sep 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 921 4004 5637
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 19 Sep 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 12 Oct 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 921 4004 5637
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 14 Oct 2022
Tentative
Monday 17 Oct 2022
Tentative
Friday 04 Nov 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 09 Nov 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 921 4004 5637
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 21 Nov 2022
Tentative
Friday 09 Dec 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 14 Dec 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 921 4004 5637
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 19 Dec 2022
Tentative
Search Circle Icon Search Icon Document Icon Video Icon PDF Icon CSV/XLS Icon