Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Skip to Calendar Results
Monday 20 May 2024
Wednesday 22 May 2024
Meeting
2024 Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy Public Input Session
Mary Pat Flynn Conference Room, Barnstable County Complex
3195 Main Street, Barnstable, MA 02630
2:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Tuesday 28 May 2024
Meeting
2024 Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy Public Input Session
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ceds/join Passcode: join
Phone: (929) 205-6099 Meeting ID: 861 1712 7240
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 31 May 2024
Meeting
2024 Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy Public Input Session
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ceds/join Passcode: join
Phone: (929) 205-6099 Meeting ID: 861 1712 7240
11:00 AM
Add to Calendar
Friday 14 Jun 2024
Tentative
Monday 17 Jun 2024
Tentative
Friday 12 Jul 2024
Tentative
Monday 15 Jul 2024
Tentative
Friday 09 Aug 2024
Tentative
Monday 19 Aug 2024
Tentative
Friday 13 Sep 2024
Tentative
Monday 16 Sep 2024
Tentative
Friday 11 Oct 2024
Tentative
Monday 21 Oct 2024
Tentative
Friday 08 Nov 2024
Tentative
Monday 18 Nov 2024
Tentative
Friday 13 Dec 2024
Tentative
Monday 16 Dec 2024
Tentative
Search Circle Icon Search Icon Document Icon Video Icon PDF Icon CSV/XLS Icon