Members of Barnstable County Coastal Resources Subcommittee

Voting Members (15)

Agency / Organization	Name	Position
Barnstable	Nina Coleman	Director of Natural Resources/Sandy Neck Park Manager
Bourne	Sam Haines	Bourne Conservation Agent
Brewster	Chris Miller	Director, Department of Natural Resources
Chatham	Robert Duncanson, Ph.D.	Director, Department of Natural Resources
Dennis	Karen Johnson	Director, Department of Natural Resources
Eastham	Shana Brogan	Conservation Agent
Falmouth	Jennifer McKay	Conservation Administrator
Harwich	Heinz Proft	Director, Department of Natural Resources
Mashpee	Ashley Fisher	Shellfish Constable
Orleans	No town response	
Provincetown	Tim Famulare	Conservation Agent
Sandwich	David Deconto	Director, Department of Natural Resources
Truro	Emily Beebe	Conservation and Health Agent
Wellfleet	Hillary Greenberg-Lemos	Conservation and Health Agent
Yarmouth	Karl Von Hone	Director, Department of Natural Resources

Ad hoc (non-voting)		
MassBays Regional Coordinator	Jo Ann Muramoto, Ph.D.	MassBays Regional Coordinator for Cape Cod, and APCC
for Cape Cod region		Director of Science Programs
At large	Stephen P. McKenna	Regional Coordinator, CZM Cape & Islands Region
At large	Donald Liptack	ret. NRCS
	_	Cape Cod Conservation District contractor